Senate District 4

Sen. Jani Iwamoto

The Wasatch Hollow Comunity is assigned to Utah Senate District 4.  Our current Senator is Jani Iwamoto.  Sen. Iwamoto has served District 4 since January1, 2015.

Sen. Iwamoto can be contacted by email at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  For more information on Sen. Iwamoto please visit her website.


Sign up for Emails from the Council


Want to stay on top of what's happening in the Hollow?  Now you can!

If you'd like to be in the loop on community announcements, meeting notifications and special events, we invite you to subscribe to the Community Council email list.  

We won't sell or share your address, and you can unsubscribe any time. 

To sign up, go to our Email Sign Up Form