Skip to content

Meet the board

Board members

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Meet the board

Taymour Semnani


Ian Arnold

Vice Chair

Marley Bramble

Second Vice Chair

John Rosswog


Tim Komlos


Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates from WHCC.

To get involved in your Wasatch hollow community neighborhood, contact us here!

Copyright 2022 Wasatch hollow Community Council